L O C A T I O N S

I wanted to be able to give the reader of this blog a vast supply of recommendations all over the UK and Europe.

I want it to act as a tool. I always go away on mini breaks and find it difficult to choose which cafe/restaurant/coffee house will best suit me.  I want you to use my blog if you’re ever visiting the same places as I have and hopefully this will enable you to order the best coffees in the best locations.youth-570881_640.jpg

I have written categories for the UK and Europe so if you’re flying overseas or simply visiting different parts of your country or travelling on a mini-break, I want this to be helpful for you.

 

Enjoy your travels – I hope you enjoy this blog.

europe 3

Leave a Reply

